Careers

Join the MHG Family and be a Part of our Staff

Join the MHG Family

Looking to hang your real estate license with MHG? CLICK HERE
OR CONTACT US:
C: 602.818.8118 | E: joinus@myhomegroup.com

MHG is Currently Hiring For:

We are not actively hiring at this time

 

 

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Address*
Max. file size: 100 MB.

Meet Our Leadership Team

Mark Jereme

Mark Hutchins & Jereme Kleven

Owners

Kim

Kim Beale

VP of Business Operations & Partnerships
kim@myhomegroup.com

Andrew

Andrew Glenn

Designated Broker
brokers@myhomegroup.com

Kelly

Kelly Harris

VP of Corporate Culture
kelly@myhomegroup.com

Kyle

Kyle Lafferty

Accounting Controller
accounting@myhomegroup.com

Savannah

Savannah Chilton

Director of Marketing
marketing@myhomegroup.com

Linda

Linda Tippett

Closing Department Director
commission@myhomegroup.com

Christy

Christy Hijar

Agent Attraction
joinus@myhomegroup.com

Jenny

Jenny Nold

Agent Services Manager
agentservices@myhomegroup.com

Renee

Renee Hoffman

Onboarding Manager
careers@myhomegroup.com

Michelle

Michelle Chiappetta

Agent Helpline
*MHG Agents see helpline # in MAP2.0

Broker

Broker Hotline

9am-9pm
*MHG Agents see hotline # in MAP2.0