Find Your Place at My Home Group

Looking to hang your real estate license with MHG? CLICK HERE
OR CONTACT US:
C: 602.818.8118 | E: joinus@myhomegroup.com

Currently Hiring For

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR -Goodyear

If interested please email agentservices@myhomegroup.com

Don’t see a position that’s right for you? Send us your contact information and resume to be considered for future opportunities at My Home Group as they become available.

Are you currently a real estate agent or looking to begin a career in real estate? Discover why agents are making the switch. Learn More!

As Seen On:

3000
Agents
40
Top Producing Teams
2
2021 Sales Volume
21
Transactions in 2021

My Home Group Owners

Jereme Kleven & Mark Hutchins | Company Owners

Brokerage Operations

Kim Beale | VP of Operations 

kim@myhomegroup.com

Broker Department

Andrew Glenn | Designated Broker 

brokers@myhomegroup.com

Career
Services

Renee Hoffman | Onboarding Manager

careers@myhomegroup.com

Marketing Department

Savannah Chilton | Marketing Director

marketing@myhomegroup.com

Corporate Culture

Kelly Harris | VP of Corporate Culture 

kelly@myhomegroup.com

Closing Department

Linda Tippett | Closing Department Manager

commission@myhomegroup.com

Agent
Services

Jenny Nold | Agent Services

agentservices@myhomegroup.com

Agent Attraction

Kathleen Burk | Director of Agent Attraction

joinus@myhomegroup.com

 

Accounting Department

Kyle Lafferty | Accounting Controller

accounting@myhomegroup.com

Team
Success

Bob Hertzog | Team Success Manager 

teamservices@myhomegroup.com

Broker Hotline/Agent Helpline

Craig Harland | Agent Services 

General Counsel

Dax Watson | General Counsel